Student Orientation 01/05/24

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Click the link here to join the livestream!

Class Notes

Saturday, April 6, 2024 | Q&A Time

 

Saturday, April 6, 2024 | Prayer Time

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Class Notes

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Class Notes Link

Saturday, March 2, 2024 Q&A

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Class Notes Link

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Saturday, February 3, 2024 Q & A

Saturday, February 3, 2024 Class

Friday, February 2, 2024 Class

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 Class

Class Notes Link

Wednesday, January 24, 2024 Class

Class Notes Link

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Class

Wednesday, January 10th, 2024 Class

Class Notes Link

Mark Virkler Session 01/05/24 (In 2 Parts)

Mark Virkler Session 01/06/24

Mark Virkler Sunday Morning Session 01/07/24

4 KEYS TO HEARING GOD'S VOICE HANDOUT FROM SUNDAY 01/07/24

 

Resources (Video and Audio Files) From Mark Virkler