xclose menu

Core Groups

Core Groups

Below you will see all the available options for core groups for this fall. Every group is named after the couple leading the group. Looking for a group? Please contact the church office at, (320)-587-2074 and we would be glad to help you find the perfect fit.

For more information on what core groups look like at Riverside Church click here

Our 2021-2022 Core Groups

 

Monday 

Denise Jaszcak- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Brownton 

Email: denise.jaszcak@mchsi.com

075BE17C-62FD-444E-83FF-C5806E6F95DE
David and Leanne Armstrong- Time: 10-11:30 Location: Hutchinson 

Email: dlarmstrong@embarqmail.com & ldarmstrong@embarqmail.com

B568B308-8B60-4228-A86C-3261D988099D

 

Tuesday

Dirk and Heather Kvale- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Hutchinson 

C61998EB-45C6-45E0-88D8-80A7A43D632F

Josh and Kerry Schimmel- Time: 6:30-8:00pm Location: Dassel

Email: kerryschimmel@gmail.com

 DA7A1CFA-FE90-4F0D-AF07-09CCBB4E9E32

Kathy Darnell and Karen Ziegenhagen- Time: 7-8:30pm Location: Hutchinson

Email: karenziegenhagen11@gmail.com & darnell@hutchtel.net 

4BFCFEBA-FD34-4D12-84D8-58E577636DA8

Curtis and Lori Ling- Time: 6:30-8:00pm Location: Arlington

Email: cllingling9@gmail.com

 Copy of Zirk's group

Charles and Karen Braaten- 6:30-8pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: 1wayphotos@gmail.com & craftiladi55@gmail.com

14E0EB3B-3091-4B17-A816-5E7D5FD6ECE4

Tim and Donna Ulrich- Time: 6:30-8:30pm Location: Hector

Email: ulrich@wildbluecoop.com 

029E907A-0706-4A98-90F0-9CA95EB1FA0A 

Sunday

Jamie and Angel Bergstrom- Time: 5-7pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: jbergstrom74@gmail.com & angelbergstrom@gmail.com

67C6C674-1B95-4407-A2CB-18C66EDA104A 

 

Wednesday 

Jaydn Utecht- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Dassel 

Email: jaydnutecht@gmail.com Phone: 320-221-6869

 B83C5DF6-3EE5-40AB-BD7E-3953EF973495

Ron and Dianne Poepping- Time: 7-8:30pm Location: Hutchinson

Email: rpoepping@hotmail.com & eagleeyes54@hotmail.com

BFCF8019-0C71-41E2-B231-05F0EA168956

Marv and Vicki Stuber- Time: 10am-12pm Location: Hutchinson

Email: vicki.stuber@yahoo.com 

E3EA21F9-40CD-4410-8742-7BDA417E84E4

Dunnicks- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Hutchinson

Email: butchdunnick@yahoo.com & bp2116@hotmail.com

419C6304-B6EE-468C-A8CF-B334F2330A65

Margie Kobow- Time: 5:30-8pm (Dinner included at 5:30) Location: Hutchinson

Email: margiekobow29@gmail.com

A53470C2-72C6-48A6-B504-E24558F2AD7D

 

Jim Noga- Time: 7-8pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: jsnoga2@icloud.com

D9290332-FA70-42D1-BAD3-2F981EDE3726

Randy and Jessie Peters- Time: 6:30-8:30pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: rrjpeters@hotmail.com

669BC377-6149-49AF-8D7E-E2C111D8925C

Chris and Rachel VanGorkam- Time: 6-8pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: rachael.vangorkom@gmail.com & chris.vangorkom@gmail.com

11E53F35-C7C3-4971-B3FC-22BEAB8B017F

Jerry and Sue Zirk- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Dassel 

Email: susanzirk@gmail.com

09416AD2-F995-45DD-8E57-71FF1E06B380

Stephen and Mindy Schimmel- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: mist@hutchtel.net

BB905136-D667-46E7-B395-BE6F43806E18

Jenny Dragt- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Hutchinson 

Email: jcdragt@gmail.com

0BE155F8-523B-47BF-92F8-098A35AF61A3

 

 

Thursday

Martin and Jenny Tandseter- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Brownton 

Email: martin@tandsater.com & jenny@tandsater.com

1DC98A77-A68B-4888-8722-25C8DDFBBC47

Scott and Angela Fischer- Time: 6:30-8pm Location: Brownton 

Email: scottfischer3m@gmail.com & angfischer2015@gmail.com

B0174752-CA2F-4264-BA95-BF00D4C614A5

Rob and Brittany Malone- Time: 6-8pm Location: Darwin 

Email: binney_88@hotmail.com

7ED0D499-CB01-44C1-B8C0-3446B066B0D3

 

Jeff and Michelle Delwhiche- Time: 6-8pm Location: Glencoe 

Email: jsdelwiche@gmail.com & mikidel.delwiche@gmail.com

E01F471D-39E6-42E3-B5F1-F8F34169B923